Home

The Glendale Star and Peoria Times                                   
7122 N. 59th Ave                                                                                                         
Glendale, AZ 85301-2436                                           

Ph: (623) 842-6000                                       
Fax: (623) 842-6013

Publisher:
William E. Toops, 623-847-4602, wtoops@star-times.com

Editor:
Carolyn Dryer, 623-847-4604, cdryer@star-times.com

Assistant Editor:
Cary Hines, 623-847-4610, chines@star-times.com

Editorial Assistant:
Leslie McMorrow, lmcmorrow@star-times.com

Staff Reporter/Sports:
Darrell Jackson, 623-847-4615, djackson@star-times.com

Advertising/Sales:
Barbara Duran, 623-847-4608, bduran@star-times.com
C.E. Williams, 623-847-4601, sales@star-times.com

Classified Advertising/Public Notices:
Teri Halliday, 623-842-6000 or 623-847-4600, notices@star-times.com

Circulation/Delivery:
Chris Berlinger, 623-842-6000, subscribe@star-times.com

Website:
chines@star-times.com

 

                                                      

The Glendale Star

The Glendale Star
7122 N. 59th Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85301-2436
Ph: (623) 842-6000
Fax: (623) 842-6013
Terms of Service

Email Us

Facebook

Peoria Times

Peoria Times
7122 N. 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301-2436
Ph: (623) 842-6000
Fax: (623) 842-6013

Terms of Service

Email Us

Facebook

Please Login for Premium Content